Admin Login
Home About Us Academic Program Instructors Parents Contacts
 

Contact Information

Headquarters

Toll Free 800-894-0746
Fax 661-823-6207

Mailing Address:

NFWSC/CCEI PO BOX 62 Keene, CA 93531

• Sonia Rodriguez - Executive Vice President
sonia@nfwsc.org

• Julie Rodriguez – Director of Service Learning
jrodriguez@nfwsc.org

....

“Once social change begins, it cannot be reversed. You cannot uneducate the person who has learned to read.”

~Cesar E. Chavez

"It is the goal of the institute to work with families to ensure their children graduate from high school and enter a university fully prepared to succeed in their studies. It is the dream of all parents for their children."

~Sonia C. Rodriguez
Education Director

 

• Delia Torres – Arizona State Programs Director
dtorres@nfwsc.org

• Cristina Sandoval – Director of Administration
cristinas@nfwsc.org

• Jessica Ashford – Executive Assistant
jashford@nfwsc.org

• Stephanie Ybarra – Administrative Assistant
sybarra@nfwsc.org

• Lupe Ponce – Clerk
lsponce@nfwsc.org

• Ana Escandon – Regional Education Coordinator
aescandon@nfwsc.org

• Angela Castellon – Regional Education Coordinator
angelac@nfwsc.org

• Angelica Gomez – Regional Education Coordinator
agomez@nfwsc.org

• Erik Gonzalez – Regional Education Coordinator
erikg@nfwsc.org

Daniel Hernandez – Regional Education Coordinator
danielh@nfwsc.org

home .....about us .....academic program.....instructors .....parents .....contact us
Cesar Chavez Education Institute © 2009 • all rights reserved
scdesigna